An Evening of Poetry, Six Poets from Flowersong Press.

UNAM San Antonio and Letras en la Frontera present:
“An Evening of Poetry”
Six poets from Flowersong press.
Friday, July 22.
6 pm CDT
7 pm ET
4 pm PT.
#Facebooklive @unamusasa

Date

Jul 22 2022
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location

Facebook Live
Website
https://www.facebook.com/UNAMUSASA
Category

Organizer

UNAM SAN ANTONIO
Phone
210 222 8626
Email
laurac@unam.mx
Website
http://unamsa.edu

No Responses

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: